Skip to Content

What are the Bengals wins and losses?

The Cincinnati Bengals currently have a record of 3-4-1 for the 2019 NFL season. They opened the season with a loss to the Seattle Seahawks followed by a win over the San Francisco 49ers. They then lost to the Buffalo Bills before winning three consecutive games against the Pittsburgh Steelers, the Arizona Cardinals, and the Baltimore Ravens.

This was followed by a tie against the Washington Redskins and a loss to the Jacksonville Jaguars. The Bengals most recently beat the Los Angeles Rams in Week 8 and will face the Oakland Raiders in Week 10.

How many wins do the Bengals have?

The Cincinnati Bengals currently have a total of 478 wins in the NFL. This is combined from both regular and postseason wins. The Bengals were established in 1968 and joined the AFC Central division in the 1970 season.

The Bengals have won two division titles and six conference titles, with their last division title won in 2015 and their last conference title won in 1988. In the postseason, the Bengals have had a total of 18 appearances and hold an overall record of 9-18.

The Bengals have won four AFC Championship games, in 1981, 1988, 1990, and 2005, but have also lost four AFC Championship games, in 1973, 1975, 1982 and 2009.

The Bengals currently have an all-time regular season record of 478-461-3 and a postseason record of 9-18. They have never had a Super Bowl victory or appearance.

Are the Bengals going to the playoffs?

The Cincinnati Bengals are not expected to make it to the playoffs during the 2020-2021 season. The team has had a rough start to the season, stumbling to an 0-2-1 record after their first three games.

The team underwent a coaching and quarterback change in the offseason and is trying to develop a young roster with new leadership.

The Bengals will have a tough road ahead if they hope to make the playoffs, as they’ll face off against divisional opponents such as the Baltimore Ravens and Pittsburgh Steelers. On top of that, they’ll have to face some of the top teams in the NFL like the Kansas City Chiefs and Green Bay Packers.

With all these challenging opponents, it will be an uphill battle for the Bengals to make the playoffs.

It’s too soon to really know for sure whether or not the Bengals will make the playoffs, as it’s only been a few weeks since the start of the season. All we can do is wait and see how the team progresses throughout the rest of the regular season.

What is the percentage of Bengals winning the Super Bowl?

Unfortunately, the Cincinnati Bengals have yet to win a Super Bowl, so there is no percentage associated with their Super Bowl victories. Since their founding in 1968, the Bengals have played in two Super Bowls, in 1981 and in 1988, but have lost both of these appearances.

Despite their lack of success in the Super Bowl, the Bengals have had success in their division, with 11 playoff appearances, 6 division titles, and 4 Wild Card berths. The Bengals have had some of the best players in the league, including Boomer Esiason, Corey Dillon, and Chad Johnson, but have not been able to translate that talent into a Super Bowl victory.

Despite this, the Bengals remain a beloved team and there is still optimism for their future.

Who has more wins Bengals or Rams?

The answer to the question of which team has more wins, the Cincinnati Bengals or the Los Angeles Rams, depends on the different time periods being looked at. If we look at all-time records, the LA Rams have significantly more wins, with 873 compared to the Bengals’ win total of 401.

However, if we look at just the last decade, starting in 2011, the Bengals have the edge, with a record of 81-85-2 compared to the Rams’ 72-95-1 record. The Rams’ overall higher all-time win total can largely be attributed to the fact that they have been in the league since 1937, while the Bengals were not founded until 1968.

Do the Bengals have any Super Bowl wins?

No, the Cincinnati Bengals have not won any Super Bowls. They are one of three teams in the National Football League (NFL) to have never won the Super Bowl, along with the Cleveland Browns and Detroit Lions.

The Bengals were successful in the 1980s, making the playoffs five times, including two visits to the Super Bowl in 1981 and 1988, both of which ended in losses. Since then, the Bengals have experienced periods of mediocrity, only making the playoffs five times out of the last 16 seasons, and never made it past the first round.

Who hasn’t won a Super Bowl?

These teams are the Arizona Cardinals, Atlanta Falcons, Los Angeles Chargers, Los Angeles Rams, Carolina Panthers, Cincinnati Bengals, Buffalo Bills, Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Minnesota Vikings, Philadelphia Eagles, New York Jets, and the Washington Football Team.

The Arizona Cardinals were established in 1898, and were originally called the Chicago Cardinals. The Cardinals have appeared in only two Super Bowls, but have yet to win one. The Falcons also haven’t won a Super Bowl, but appeared in Super Bowl XXXIII, where they lost to the Denver Broncos.

The Los Angeles Chargers have had some successful seasons over the years, but have yet to win a Super Bowl.

The Los Angeles Rams have only been to one Super Bowl, Super Bowl LIII where they lost to the New England Patriots. The Carolina Panthers franchise was established in 1995 and they have only appeared in one Super Bowl, Super Bowl 50, losing to the Denver Broncos.

The Cincinnati Bengals have been playing in the NFL since 1968 and have never won a Super Bowl. The Buffalo Bills are the only team to have appeared in four consecutive Super Bowls, but have yet to win one.

The Cleveland Browns have been part of the NFL since 1950, but have never won a Super Bowl. The Detroit Lions have been playing in the NFL since 1930 and have never been to a Super Bowl. The Houston Texans are one of the newer NFL teams and have yet to reach a Super Bowl.

Similarly, the Jacksonville Jaguars, Minnesota Vikings, and Philadelphia Eagles have all never won a Super Bowl as well.

The New York Jets have been part of the NFL since 1959, but have yet to win a Super Bowl. The Washington Football Team is the most recent addition to the NFC East and has been playing in the NFL since 1932, but has never won a Super Bowl.

What year Bengals won Super Bowl?

The Cincinnati Bengals have never won the Super Bowl. They have had two opportunities to play in the Super Bowl; in 1981 and 1988. In 1981, the Bengals were defeated by the San Francisco 49ers 26-21.

In 1988, the Bengals were defeated by the San Francisco 49ers 20-16. The Bengals have had a handful of successful seasons since their Super Bowl appearances, but have yet to make it back to the Super Bowl.