Skip to Content

Who are all the Super Bowl winners?

Super Bowl winners are the National Football League (NFL) teams that have won the annual championship game that occurs at the end of the NFL season. As of 2021, the Kansas City Chiefs are the latest Super Bowl champion.

The following are the past winners of the Super Bowl:

2020: Kansas City Chiefs

2019: New England Patriots

2018: Philadelphia Eagles

2017: New England Patriots

2016: Denver Broncos

2015: New England Patriots

2014: Seattle Seahawks

2013: Baltimore Ravens

2012: New York Giants

2011: Green Bay Packers

2010: New Orleans Saints

2009: Pittsburgh Steelers

2008: New York Giants

2007: Indianapolis Colts

2006: Pittsburgh Steelers

2005: New England Patriots

2004: New England Patriots

2003: Tampa Bay Buccaneers

2002: New England Patriots

2001: Baltimore Ravens

2000: St. Louis Rams

1999: Denver Broncos

1998: Denver Broncos

1997: Green Bay Packers

1996: Dallas Cowboys

1995: San Francisco 49ers

1994: Dallas Cowboys

1993: Dallas Cowboys

1992: Washington Redskins

1991: New York Giants

1990: San Francisco 49ers

1989: San Francisco 49ers

1988: San Francisco 49ers

1987: Washington Redskins

1986: Chicago Bears

1985: San Francisco 49ers

1984: Los Angeles Raiders

1983: Washington Redskins

1982: San Francisco 49ers

1981: Oakland Raiders

1980: Pittsburgh Steelers

1979: Pittsburgh Steelers

1978: Dallas Cowboys

1977: Oakland Raiders

1976: Oakland Raiders

1975: Pittsburgh Steelers

1974: Miami Dolphins

1973: Miami Dolphins

1972: Dallas Cowboys

1971: Baltimore Colts

1970: Kansas City Chiefs

1969: New York Jets

1968: Green Bay Packers

1967: Green Bay Packers

1966: Green Bay Packers

1965: Green Bay Packers

1964: Baltimore Colts

1963: Chicago Bears

1962: Green Bay Packers

1961: Green Bay Packers

1960: Philadelphia Eagles

Who are the 12 teams that never won a Super Bowl?

The 12 teams that have never won a Super Bowl are:

1. Cincinnati Bengals

2. Cleveland Browns

3. Detroit Lions

4. Carolina Panthers

5. Atlanta Falcons

6. Arizona Cardinals

7. Buffalo Bills

8. Minnesota Vikings

9. Houston Texans

10. Philadelphia Eagles

11. Los Angeles Chargers

12. Jacksonville Jaguars.

The Bengals, Browns, Lions, Panthers, Falcons, Cardinals, Bills, Vikings, Texans, Eagles, Chargers, and Jaguars have all featured in the Super Bowl prior to the 2020 NFL season but have never managed to win.

Although the Eagles famously won their first Super Bowl in 2018, the other 11 franchises remain without a championship. All of these teams will be looking to make it to the Super Bowl this season and, if successful, could potentially make history.

How many Super Bowls All teams won?

The number of Super Bowls won by all teams is a complicated answer, as it depends on the specific teams and when they have been in the league. As of 2021, the New England Patriots have won the most Super Bowls with 6, followed by the Pittsburgh Steelers with 6, the Dallas Cowboys with 5, the San Francisco 49ers and the Green Bay Packers with 4 each, and the New York Giants with 4.

Including the Denver Broncos, the Oakland/Las Vegas Raiders, the Kansas City Chiefs, the Washington Football Team, the Baltimore Ravens, the Miami Dolphins, the Indianapolis Colts, the Los Angeles Rams, the Seattle Seahawks, the Philadelphia Eagles, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, the Chicago Bears, the New Orleans Saints, the San Diego/Los Angeles Chargers, the Atlanta Falcons, the Buffalo Bills and the Minnesota Vikings, all with one Super Bowl win each.

It should also be noted that there are three teams that have never won a Super Bowl: the Houston Texans, the Detroit Lions and the Cleveland Browns.

Who performed at the 1997 Super Bowl?

The 1997 Super Bowl featured performances from several artists, including ZZ Top, R&B singer K-Ci and JoJo, country singers Tanya Tucker and James Brown as well as the San Francisco Boys Chorus and the San Francisco Girls Chorus singing “America the Beautiful”.

Additionally, Diana Ross sang at the halftime show and was accompanied by a group of dancers dressed in bright, tie-dyed costumes. Her performance of “The Best Years of My Life” was highly praised and her grand entrance, which saw her making an appearance in a convertible, was also remarkable.

Who did the halftime show in 1977?

The halftime show in 1977 was performed by the rock band called “The American Eagle Band”. This band had previously performed at the Super Bowl in 1973 and was comprised of notable musicians such as Eddie Van Halen, Neil Young, and Sammys Davis Jr.

The event was broadcast nationally and the show was seen by millions of people. As the first musical groups to be featured in the halftime show, they created a lively and upbeat atmosphere that was seen as revolutionary.

The band’s performance encompassed a variety of musical styles, from jazz to rock and roll. This, combined with the band’s star studded lineup of iconic performers, gave the show an added spark and energy.

The show ran for over an hour and had a much bigger impact than anyone could have imagined. The performance was so well received that it has since become a tradition for celebrated musicians to perform during the most watched sporting event of the year.